City of Abbeville Election Districts

The City of Abbeville is governed by a Mayor and eight Council Members. The Mayor is elected at-large, with each Council Member elected from their respective single member election district.

Abbeville Election District Map (PDF)

Voter Registration

To register to vote, please contact Abbeville County's Registration and Elections Office.

Registration and Elections